Jon Butcher Axis: Experienced
Label & Release Number: ATOM Records – ATOM5555
Release Year: 2014 Format(s): CD Availability: Available Now


*Prices do not include
shipping & handling.

Track List :
1) Spanish Castle Magic
2) Foxy Lady
3) If 6 Was 9
4) The Wind Cries Mary
5) Crosstown Traffic
6) Are You Experienced
7) Manic Depression
8) Axis: Bold as Love
9) Wait Until Tomorrow
10) Kiss the Sky
11) Electric Lady

Jon Butcher Axis' newest disc is a tribute to Jon's musical hero, Jimi Hendrix. Original Axis bass player, Chris Martin, is back playing with Jon and they rip through Hendrix classics like "Foxy Lady", "Manic Depression", "Crosstown Traffic", "Wait until Tomorrow" and more.